Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Silver Diamine Fluoride for Patients of All Ages
Presenter: Dr. Justin Cardarelli and Dr. Marmar Mesgarzadeh
Silver diamine fluoride has been used internationally for decades due to its antimicrobial and desensitizing properties. This therapeutic agent has only become available in the Unites States in the recent years and there is a lot of unclarity surrounding its use. As clinicians, it is vital for us to fully understand its benefits and embrace its usage as it can help us better care for our patients. In this CE webinar, we will discuss the mechanisms of action behind SDF, describing how and why it works as a desensitizer and a caries arrest agent. We will outline the best ways you can incorporate it into your treatment protocol and discuss the unique benefits it provides to patients of all ages, including children where SDF is used commonly, and adults where this tool is underutilized.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Mon 4/15/24  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Mon 4/15/24   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.